Author Topic: Ernst van Rijn  (Read 6513 times)

Shane Ward

• Administrator
    • View Profile
Ernst van Rijn
« on: May 19, 2011, 02:45:35 pm »
Ernst van Rijn

Name: - Ernst van Rijn
Fan Fiction Author: - Specter06
Profile: - http://www.fanfiction.net/u/1903188/Specter06

His Comments: -
Who am I? It’s a question I can barely answer myself. I guess I’m just the average student (okay maybe a little more than average) with too many hobbies. I’m from the Netherlands and at this moment I’m studying computer science/IT/ICT whatever you want to call it. Aside from being very busy studying, I’m writing fanfiction, betaing for Shane and a few others, and various other things like gaming, reading (books, magazines, fanfiction), watching movies and series, listening to music and more. I absolutely love everything sci-fi and have been collecting CD’s and DVD’s (and some high-def stuff) for years. I’m very proud of that collection and I don’t think I could live without it. I love anime and animation too and especially in the sci-fi genre.

Well, that’s only a very tiny piece of me. Now I’m getting to the story writing part. A couple of years ago I fell in love with a movie called Titan A.E., its characters, its storyline. It’s an animated movie from 2000 and I’m not going to tell anything about it. You have to find out for yourself. Just watch and I promise you won’t regret it.